Tours

Going on a tour with Nadomar Travel is the guarantee of a quality support, specialist advice and travel. Discover our range of circuits for all tastes; Discovering All inclusive prices are still attractive!

Thanks to our travel circuits, you can quench your thirst for curiosity all around the Kingdom. Nadomar Travel offers a wide selection of holiday tours.

During your tour, everything is there to help you discover a stress-free country without worrying about organizing your trip for an exceptional holiday circuit. Discover all our circuit offers for all budgets.

Accompanied by a multi-speaking languages guide, your tour will allow you to travel to meet a rich culture and visit many famous monuments. Let yourself the time to an unforgettable holiday circuit.

Regardless your travel desires, our tours take you where you want! Go ahead and book your tour trip now.

Marrakech/ Beni Mellal / Fez/ Meknès/ Rabat / Casablanca/ El Jadida / Oualidia / Essaouira

Tour program

Day 1: Arrival to Marrakech airport
Meet your guide and transfer to hotel. Dinner and overnight.

Day 2: Marrakech. Day dedicated to the visit of Marrakech, former imperial city with beautiful architecture and enchanting souks: Koutoubia (exterior view), the Menara Gardens, the Majorelle garden, the Bahia Palace and the Museum of Arts and traditions. Lunch in the medina. Continuation of the visit with a tour of the ramparts, the Djemaa El Fna, the heart of the Marrakech medina with snake charmers, storytellers, jugglers and acrobats ... Then the neighborhood of the souks (dyers, leather and spices). Dinner and overnight.

Casablanca / Meknès / Fez / Marrakech Tour of Imperial Cities

Tour program

Day 1 : Arrival to Casablanca airport
Departure and flight to Casablanca airport. Meet your guide and transfer to hotel. Dinner and overnight.

Day 2 : Casablanca / Rabat / Meknes.
Departure to Rabat, the administrative capital of Morocco. City of Royal Residence. Visit of the Hassan Tower, the Mausoleum of Mohamed V, Mechouar, the garden of Oudayas in Andalusian style. Continuation to Meknes. Arrival to the hotel for the night.

Day 3 : Meknes / Fez
City tour of Meknes known as "The Versailles of Morocco", the ancient capital Moulay Ismail: the monumental gates, Hédim square, the mausoleum of Moulay Ismail, attics. The tour also includes the medina of Meknes with Bab Mansour and the modern city. Continuation to Fez and visit of the modern city . overnight at the hotel

Marrakech / Casablanca ou Rabat/ Meknès / Fès/ Merzouga / Erfoud/ Rissani / Tineghir / Ouarzazate

Tour program

Day 1 : Arrival at Marrakech airport
Meet your guide and transfer to hotel. Dinner and overnight.

Day 2: Marrakech / Casablanca or Rabat
Morning devoted to the guided tour of Marrakech: the Menara gardens, planted with olive trees and with a large irrigation pond, the Koutoubia or "Mosque of the Booksellers" (exterior), the museum of arts and traditions, Bahia Palace. Lunch. Continuation to Casablanca, city tour of the country's economic capital: the ledge and the famous Grand Mosque Hassan II (external view), the elegant area of Anfa…

Day 3: Casablanca or Rabat / Meknes
Discover Rabat: the Hassan Tower, gigantic unfinished minaret of 44 m, the Royal Palace, the Mohamed V Mausoleum prestigious decorated with marble, gold leaf and onyx. Continuation to Meknes. Lunch. City tour: th...

Marrakech / Ouarzazate/ Gorges de Todra / Erfoud/ Tazzarine / Ouarzazate/ Ourika / Marrakech

Tour program

Day 1 : Arrival at Marrakech airport
Meet your guide and transfer to hotel. Dinner and overnight.

Day 2: Marrakech
Visit the southern capital that gave its name to the country: the Koutoubia or "mosque Booksellers', the Bahia Palace, the museum of arts and traditions, the Menara gardens. Lunch. Continuation of the famous Djemaa el Fna, the heart of the Medina. You will meet throughout the day a huge market with acrobats and snake charmers. From here you can access the souks to the infinitely varied crafts. dinner show of Arabian Nights in a former palace of Medina. Night.

Day 3: Marrakech / Ouarzazate
Departure to Ouarzazate across the High Atlas, through the neck of Tizin'Tichka (2260 m). You will pass close to the villages with their low houses and their "granaries fortresses" th...

Casablanca / Rabat / Fez / Chefchaouen / Tetouan / Tangier / Asilah/ Larache Combined Tour or Imperial Cities and Northern Cities

Tour program

Day 1 : Arrival at Casablanca airport
Meet your guide and transfer to hotel. Dinner and overnight. (The night will be in Casablanca or Rabat depending on the arrival of the customer flight)

Day 2: Rabat / Meknes / Volubilis / Fez
Departure to Fez. City tour of Meknes and the historical city of Volubilis. Arrival to Fez. Dinner and overnight.

Day 3: Fes (Tour - All Day)
Fez is located in the plain of Sais. The city is full of minarets, remarkable monuments and old sumptuous residences. Part of the visit of Fez. You discover the famous Quaraouyine Mosque, mausoleum of the founder of Fez, Moulay Idriss II (external visits), Medersa Attarine, Bab Bou Jloud, tanner district and the Nejjarine fountain. Dinner and overnight.

Marrakech / Ouzoud / Ouarzazate/ Tineghir / Merzouga/ Alnif / Zagora/ OAsis de Fint / Ait Ben Haddou / Ouarzazate

Tour program

Day 1: Arrival to Marrakech Airport. Meet your guide and transfer to hotel. Dinner and overnight.

Day 2: Marrakech / Ouzoud / Ouarzazate
Departure to one of the most beautiful sites of the Middle Atlas: the Ouzoud. Over 100 m high, they rush to the bottom of a green abyss. Lunch. Enjoy the panoramic view and down the falls. Continue towards Ouarzazate. Dinner and overnight.

Day 3: Ouarzazate / Tineghir / Merzouga
Departure to Tineghir. A stop for a panoramic view of the palm grove of Jorf. Crossing the desert plateau. Foray into the famous Todra Gorge, one of the most impressive sights of southern Morocco. Lunch. Continuation to Erfoud and sandy track road to the place of bivouac, the dunes of Merzouga. Nomadic Berber bivouac with dinner, night in comfortable tents (2 persons per te...

Circuits

Partir en circuit avec Nadomar Travel, c'est la garantie d'un accompagnement de qualité, des conseils de spécialistes et des voyages. Découvrez notre gamme de circuits pour toutes les envies ; la découverte tout compris à des prix toujours aussi attractifs !

Grâce à nos circuits voyages, vous pourrez étancher votre soif de curiosité tout autour du Royaume. Nadomar Travel vous propose une large sélection de circuits vacances.

Lors votre circuit, tout est fait pour que vous puissiez découvrir un pays sans stress et sans vous préoccuper de l’organisation de votre voyage, pour un circuit vacances exceptionnel. Venez découvrir toutes nos offres de circuits pour tous les budgets.

Accompagné d'un guide multilingue, votre circuit voyage vous permettra d'aller à la rencontre d'une culture riche et de visiter de nombreux monuments incontournables. Laissez-vous transporter le temps d'un circuit vacances inoubliable.

Peu importe vos envies de voyages, nos circuits vous emmènent là où vous le voulez ! N’hésitez plus et réservez votre circuit voyage dès maintenant.

Marrakech/ Beni Mellal / Fès/ Meknès/ Rabat / Casablanca/ El Jadida / Oualidia / Essaouira

Programme du circuit

Jour 1 : Arrivée à l'aéroport de Marrakech
Accueil par votre guide et transfert à l'hôtel. Dîner et nuit.

Jour 2 : Marrakech. Journée consacrée à la visite de Marrakech, ancienne ville impériale à l'architecture magnifique et aux souks enchanteurs : la Koutoubia (vue extérieure), les jardins de la Ménara, le jardin Majorelle, le palais de la Bahia puis le musée des Arts et des Traditions. Déjeuner dans la médina. Continuation de la visite par un tour des remparts, la place Djemaa El Fna, coeur de la médina de Marrakech avec les charmeurs de serpents, conteurs, jongleurs et acrobates... Puis le quartier des souks (teinturiers, cuir et épices). Dîner et nuit.

Casablanca / Meknès / Fès / Marrakech
Circuit des Villes Impériales

Programme du circuit

Jour 1: Arrivée à Casablanca
Arrivée à l'aéroport de Casablanca. Acceuil par votre guide et transfert à l'hôtel. Dîner et nuit.

Jour 2: Casablanca / Rabat / Méknes
Départ vers Rabat, capitale administrative du pays. Ville de résidence royale. Visite de la Tour Hassan, du mausolée de Feu sa Majesté Mohamed V, du Mechouar, du jardin des Oudayas au style Andalou. Continuation sur Meknès. Arrivée et installation à l’hôtel pour la nuitée.

Jour 3: Meknès / Fès
Visite de la ville de Meknès connue comme étant «Les Versailles Marocains», ancienne capitale de Moulay Ismail : les portes monumentales, la place El Hédim, le mausolée de Moulay Ismail, les greniers. La visite comprend également la médina de Meknès avec Bab Mansour et la ville moderne. Continuation ...

Marrakech / Casablanca ou Rabat/ Meknès / Fès/ Merzouga / Erfoud/ Rissani / Tineghir / Ouarzazate

Programme du circuit

Jour 1 : Arrivée à l'aéroport de Marrakech
Accueil par votre guide et transfert à l'hôtel. Dîner et nuit.

Jour 2 : Marrakech / Casablanca ou Rabat
Matinée consacrée à la visite guidée de Marrakech : les jardins de la Ménara, plantés d'oliviers et disposant d'un grand bassin d'irrigation, la Koutoubia ou «Mosquée des Libraires» (vue extérieure), le musée des arts et de traditions, le palais Bahia. Déjeuner. Continuation vers Casablanca, tour de la ville de la capitale économique du pays : la corniche et la fameuse grande Mosquée Hassan II (vue extérieure), le quartier d'Anfa, élégant quartier résidentiel, et la place des Nations Unies. Dîner et nuit à Rabat ou Casablanca.

Marrakech / Ouarzazate/ Gorges de Todra / Erfoud/ Tazzarine / Ouarzazate/ Ourika / Marrakech

Programme du circuit

Jour 1 : Arrivée à l'aéroport de Marrakech
Accueil par votre guide et transfert à l'hôtel. Dîner et nuit.

Jour 2 : Marrakech
Visite de la capitale du sud qui a donné son nom au pays : la Koutoubia ou «mosquée des Libraires», le Palais de la Bahia, le musée des arts et traditions, les jardins de la Ménara. Déjeuner. Continuation par la fameuse place Djemaa el Fna, cœur de la Medina. Vous y rencontrerez tout au long de la journée un immense marché avec acrobates et charmeurs de serpents. De là, vous accéderez aux souks à l'artisanat infiniment varié. dîner-spectacle des Mille et Une Nuits dans un ancien palais de la Médina. Nuit.

Casablanca / Rabat / Fès / Chefchaouen / Tetouan / Tanger / Asilah/ Larache
Circuit Combiné des Villes Impérales et Villes du Nord

Programme du circuit

Jour 1 : Arrivée à l'aéroport de Casablanca
Acceuil par votre guide et transfert à l'hôtel. Dîner et nuit.(La nuitée sera soit à Casablanca, soit à Rabat selon l’arrivée du vol des clients)

Jour 2 : Rabat / Meknès / Volubilis / Fès
Départ pour Fès. Visite de la ville de Meknès ainsi que la ville historique de volubilis. Arrivée à Fès. Dinner et logement.

Jour 3: Fes ( Visite – Journée entière)
Fès est situé dans la plaine du Sais. La ville regorge de minarets, de remarquables monuments et de vieilles demeures somptueuses. Deuxième partie de la visite de Fès. Vous découvrez la célèbre Mosquée Quaraouyine, le mausolée du fondateur de Fès, Moulay Idriss II (visites extérieures), la Medersa Attarine, Bab Bou Jloud, le quartier des tanneurs et la font...

Marrakech / Ouzoud / Ouarzazate/ Tineghir / Merzouga/ Alnif / Zagora/ OAsis de Fint / Ait Ben Haddou / Ouarzazate

Programme du circuit

Jour 1 : Arrivée à l'aéroport de Marrakech
Accueil par votre guide et transfert à l'hôtel. Dîner et nuit.

Jour 2 : Marrakech / Ouzoud / Ouarzazate
Départ vers l'un des plus beaux sites du Moyen Atlas : les cascades d'Ouzoud. De plus de 100 m de haut, elles se précipitent au fond d'un gouffre verdoyant. Déjeuner. Vue panoramique et descente au pied des chutes puis route vers Ouarzazate. Dîner et nuit.

Jour 3 : Ouarzazate / Tineghir / Merzouga
Départ vers Tineghir, arrêt avec vue panoramique sur la palmeraie du Jorf. Traversée du plateau désertique. Incursion dans les fameuses gorges de Todra, l'une des curiosités les plus impressionnantes du sud marocain. Déjeuner. Continuation vers Erfoud puis route en piste sablonneuse jusqu'au lieu du bivouac, aux dunes de Merzoug...