Stays

NADOMAR TRAVEL

At Nadomar Travel, we put all our expertise at your service to make your holiday unforgettable. During a stay, let yourself be tempted by a trip which corresponds to your desires of relaxation or travel in the sun beside a sunny swimming pool, with a morning walk on a deserted beach or sport activities. Indulge yourself: leisure is a luxury that is shared with a smile!

Couples or family, put your stay under the sign of relaxation, cultural discovery or recreation. A cheap holiday allows you to provide you with affordable quality holiday. Our Travel offers is extensive and will match all your desires. Do not hesitate and book your stay at the four corners of the globe now with Nadomar Travel.

Stay program

Chaouen & Akchour Chaouen & Akchour

Chaouen & Akchour

Stay program

Day 1: Arrival at the Riad, check into your room. You can enjoy the afternoon to explore the narrow streets of Chefchaouen.

Day 2: After breakfast, departure to Akchour waterfalls for a nature hike.
Lunch on site and then Magnificent hike to God bridge through the river bed. Possibility of beautiful swimming under the bridge of God. Including hiking safely with young children (at worst you co...
Ouzoud & Bin el ouidanE & Beni Mellal Ouzoud & Bin el ouidanE & Beni Mellal

Ouzoud & Bin el ouidanE & Beni Mellal

Stay program

Day 1: Departure for Ouzoud. Break in Beni Mellal for breakfast, continuation to the house of Host Kasbah Ouzoud,check into your room. Lunch at Kasbah restaurant and then departure to Ouzoud waterfalls, hiking trip toward the sources waterfalls and the surrounding mountains. Return to the Kasbah for housing. Dinner animated by the folk group of the region.

Day 2: After breakfast, departure for...
Dakhla Dakhla

Dakhla

Stay program

Day 1: Casablanca - Dakhla. Arrival at Dakhla airport. Assistance and transfer to the hotel. Dinner and overnight

Day 2: Excursion Dune Blanche. Breakfast at the hotel. At 10:30 departure by 4 × 4 to visit the white Dunes . This is an amazing natural phenomenon located on the eastern shore of the lagoon, about thirty km from downtown. Accessible by paved road about 25 Km then track of 5 km, the...
Marrakech Marrakech

Marrakech

Stay program

Day 1: Arrival at Marrakech airport. Welcome by our correspondent and transfer to hotel. Free dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Day 2: City Tour. Breakfast at the hotel. Departure for a tour of the city of Marrakech also called "Pearl of the South" The tour includes the Menara Gardens, the Saadian Tombs, the Bahia Palace and the outside of the Koutoubia Mosque. In the afternoon, we visit the so...
Agadir Agadir

Agadir

Stay program

Day 1:Arrival to Agadir city
Welcome by our correspondent and transfer to hotel. Registration, dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Day 2: City tour. Tour of Agadir, one of the most popular attractions in Morocco. Walk through the bustling harbor where local fishermen sell fresh fish. Visit the Museum of Arts and Popular Traditions: Ancient Berber jewelery, ceramics, carpets, wood and other objec...
Fès Fès

Fez

Stay program

Day 1: Arrival to Fez city.
Welcome by our correspondent and transfer to the hotel. Registration and overnight at the hotel.

Day 2: City Tour. spiritual capital of North Africa and certainly the most beautiful imperial city, Fez is a UNESCO World Heritage site. The visit of the Medina includes the Madrasa Attarine, the Nejjarin Museum of Arts and Crafts of wood, and various historic districts: ...

Séjours

NADOMAR TRAVEL

Chez Nadomar Travel, nous mettons toute notre expertise à votre service pour que vos vacances soient inoubliables. Le temps d'un séjour, laissez-vous tenter par un séjour qui correspond à vos envies de détente ou de voyage au soleil au bord d’une piscine ensoleillée, par une randonnée matinale sur une plage déserte ou par des activités sportives. Faites-vous plaisir : le loisir est un luxe qui se partage avec le sourire !

En amoureux ou en famille, placez votre séjour sous le signe du farniente, de la découverte culturelle ou des loisirs. Un séjour pas cher vous permettra de vous offrir des vacances de qualité à prix raisonnable. Notre offre de voyages est vaste et correspondra à toutes vos envies. N’hésitez pas et réserver votre séjour aux quatre coins du globe dès maintenant avec Nadomar Travel.

Programme du séjour

AU DÉPART DE MARRAKECH
3 JOURS / 2 NUIT

DESERT DE MERZOUGA


Merzouga en 3 jours départ Marrakech/Bivouac standrad
Jour 1 : Marrakech - Ait ben Haddou - ourazazate
Départ de Marrakech entre 14h30 et 15h en passant par le col de Tichka (2260m), puis nous prenons la route qui mène à Ait ben Haddou à travers les villages berbères de l’Atlas.
Arrivée au ksar de Ait ben haddou bala...
Chaouen & Akchour Chaouen & Akchour

Chaouen & Akchour

Programme du séjour

Jour 1: Arrivée au Riad, installation dans votre chambre. Vous pouvez profiter de l'après-midi pour découvrir les ruelles de Chaouen.

Jour 2: Après le petit déjeuner, départ vers les Cascades d'Akchour pour une randonnée en pleine nature.
Déjeuner libre sur place et ensuite Magnifique randonnée jusqu'au pont de Dieu en passant par le lit de la rivière. Possibilité de belle baignade ...
Ouzoud & Bin el ouidanE & Beni Mellal Ouzoud & Bin el ouidanE & Beni Mellal

Ouzoud & Bin el ouidanE & Beni Mellal

Programme du séjour

Jour 1: Départ pour Ouzoud. Pause à Beni Mellal pour petit déjeuner, continuation jusqu'à la maison d’Hôte La Kasbah d’Ouzoud, installation et distribution des chambres. Déjeuner au restaurant de la KASBAH et ensuite départ ves les cascades d’Ouzoud, balade randonnée vers les sources des cascades et des montagnes qui l’entourent.
Retour à la KASBAH pour le logement. Diner animé ...
Dakhla Dakhla

Dakhla

Programme du séjour

Jour 1: Casablanca – Dakhla : Arrivée à l’aéroport de Dakhla. Assistance et transfert à l’hôtel. Dîner et nuit.

Jour 2: Excursion Dune Blanche : Petit déjeuner à l’hôtel. A 10h30 départ en 4×4 pour visiter La Dune Blanche. Il s’agit d’un phénomène naturel épatant situé sur la rive orientale de la lagune, à une trentaine de Km du centre ville. Accessible par route goud...
Marrakech Marrakech

Marrakech

Programme du séjour

Jour 1: Arrivée à l'aéroport de Marrakech. Accueil par notre correspondant et transfert à l’hôtel. Dîner gratuit et nuitée à l’hôtel.

Jour 2: Tour de la ville : Petit déjeuner à l’hôtel. Départ pour une visite guidée de la ville de Marrakech appelée aussi “Perle du Sud” La visite comprend les Jardins de la Ménara, les Tombeaux Saadiens, le Palais Bahia et l’extérieu...
Agadir Agadir

Agadir

Programme du séjour

Jour 1: Arrivée à Agadir
Accueil par notre correspondant et transfert à l’hôtel. Enregistrement, dîner et nuitée à l’hôtel.

Jour 2: Tour de la ville
Visite de la ville d’Agadir, l’une des attractions les plus populaires au Maroc. Promenade dans le port animé où les pêcheurs locaux vendent leurs poissons frais. Visite du Musée des Arts et Traditions populaires: bijoux berbè...
Fès Fès

Fès

Programme du séjour

Jour 1 : Arrivée à Fès.
Accueil par notre correspondant
et transfert à l’hôtel. Enregistrement et nuitée à l’hôtel.

Jour 2 : Tour de la ville. Capitale spirituelle de l’Afrique du Nord et certainement la ville impériale la plus belle, Fez est inscrite au site du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. La visite de la Médina comprend la Médersa Attarine, le Musée Nejjarîn des Arts...